Heather Henley, 4th Grade

St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martins, Missouri

Resources for Parents:

Support our School:

Activities:

School Advisory Board:

Home and School Association:

School Contact Information

Welcome to our fourth grade Web page.  You can find different resources for our classroom. I am still currently working on adding information, so check back to see additional resources for our classroom.

Religion

Daily Mass Readings

Beatitudes

Sermon on the Mount (Beatitudes explained) 

Bible Stories 

http://gardenofpraise.com/bibleles.htm Go to the link above and read through different bible stories.  Then test your knowledge by completing the online quiz for each story you read.

Saints

Advent and Christmas

Mary

Read about Mary and use information to complete crossword http://gardenofpraise.com/bibl86s.htm

Prayers

The Sacraments

History of the Church

Catholic Church Facts for Kids

For other subjects, feel free to visit Mrshenleys4thgradeallstars.weebly.com.

Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman
Principal
principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell
8th Grade
rbardwell@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Benne
PreK Director
abenne@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Kelly Boeckman
2nd Grade
kboeckman@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Cara Carel
Lunch Director
ccarel@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Dawn Crader
5th Grade
dcrader@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Anne Donovan
3rd Grade
adonovan@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Fender
Secretary
school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley
4th Grade
hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Leann Higgins
3rd Grade
lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

Mr. T.J. Higgins
Music & Band
thiggins@stmartinjc.org

Vacant
Maintenance Director
maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Julia Hinton
Kindergarten
jhinton@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Katelyn Knox
Science
kknox@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Pickett Lee
Art
plee@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Michael Metzger
Physical Education
mmetzger@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Ashley Moore
PreK 3
amoore@stmartinjc.org

Mr. David Prey
Athletic Director
dprey.sms.ad@gmail.com

Mrs. Ashton Riegel
4th Grade
ariegel@@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Shannon Schroer
1st Grade
sschroer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Lisa Silvey
Kindergarten
lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood
Aftercare Director
asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer
7th Grade
cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Samantha Yarnell
6th Grade
syarnell@stmartinjc.org