Julia Hinton, Kindergarten

St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martins, Missouri

Resources for Parents:

Support our School:

Activities:

School Advisory Board:

Home and School Association:

School Contact Information

Welcome to our kindergarten Web page.  You can find different links listed here for our classroom or your student.

Let me tell you a little about myself.  I have been at ...

Please review the school Wish Lists linked in the column to the left to see if there is anything you can donate or purchase for any of our classrooms.

Links:

Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman
Principal
principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell
8th Grade
rbardwell@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Benne
PreK Director
abenne@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Kelly Boeckman
2nd Grade
kboeckman@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Cara Carel
Lunch Director
ccarel@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Dawn Crader
5th Grade
dcrader@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Anne Donovan
3rd Grade
adonovan@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Fender
Secretary
school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley
4th Grade
hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Leann Higgins
3rd Grade
lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

Mr. T.J. Higgins
Music & Band
thiggins@stmartinjc.org

Vacant
Maintenance Director
maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Julia Hinton
Kindergarten
jhinton@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Katelyn Knox
Science
kknox@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Pickett Lee
Art
plee@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Michael Metzger
Physical Education
mmetzger@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Ashley Moore
PreK 3
amoore@stmartinjc.org

Mr. David Prey
Athletic Director
dprey.sms.ad@gmail.com

Mrs. Ashton Riegel
4th Grade
ariegel@@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Shannon Schroer
1st Grade
sschroer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Lisa Silvey
Kindergarten
lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood
Aftercare Director
asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer
7th Grade
cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Samantha Yarnell
6th Grade
syarnell@stmartinjc.org