Lisa Silvey, Kindergarten

St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martins, Missouri

Resources for Parents:

Support our School:

Activities:

School Advisory Board:

Home and School Association:

School Contact Information

Welcome to Kindergarten!!!

I am Ms. Lisa Silvey. I have 3 children, Hannah, Clayton and Haylee. Hannah and Clay are young adults living on their own. Haylee is a junior at Helias Catholic High School. My dog Joey and cat Thomas live with Haylee and I. I have been blessed to be the Kindergarten Educator at St. Martin Catholic School for 27 years. I truly love educating kindergarten students. We enjoy learning and growing together!

I truly look forward to sharing this school year with all of you!

Links:

 

Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman
Principal
principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell
8th Grade
rbardwell@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Benne
PreK Director
abenne@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Kelly Boeckman
2nd Grade
kboeckman@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Cara Carel
Lunch Director
ccarel@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Dawn Crader
5th Grade
dcrader@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Anne Donovan
3rd Grade
adonovan@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Fender
Secretary
school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley
4th Grade
hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Leann Higgins
3rd Grade
lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

Mr. T.J. Higgins
Music & Band
thiggins@stmartinjc.org

Vacant
Maintenance Director
maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Julia Hinton
Kindergarten
jhinton@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Katelyn Knox
Science
kknox@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Pickett Lee
Art
plee@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Michael Metzger
Physical Education
mmetzger@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Ashley Moore
PreK 3
amoore@stmartinjc.org

Mr. David Prey
Athletic Director
dprey.sms.ad@gmail.com

Mrs. Ashton Riegel
4th Grade
ariegel@@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Shannon Schroer
1st Grade
sschroer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Lisa Silvey
Kindergarten
lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood
Aftercare Director
asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer
7th Grade
cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Samantha Yarnell
6th Grade
syarnell@stmartinjc.org