New Parish Council Members

We welcome the following new Parish Council members: Tom Draper, Joe Pestka, Anne Rackers and Kristina McMichael-Schwant. The nominating committee, comprised of outgoing Parish Council members, presented four potential candidates to Fr. Jones and he appointed them to serve, in accordance with canon law and with permission from diocesan leadership. Regular elections will return next year.