Organizations and Committees

There are many different ways to join our community in service and friendship. Below, you can see a list of our parish's organizations, simply click to contact or find more information. (Contact in the directory).

Ball Association (Social Concerns Comm.)

  • Ryan Rieber, President
  • Brea Rieber, Vice President

Cemetery Committee (Parish Council)

  • Kevin Boeckman
  • Lynn Essary
  • Judy Eggen
  • Paul Samson
  • Mike Scheperle
  • Doug Stegemann

Funeral Dinners (Social Concerns)

  • Chairperson – Henrietta Gentges

Knights of Columbus (Social Concerns)

  • Mac Gaono, Grand Knight
  • Bob Angerer, Treasurer

K of C Ladies Auxiliary (Social Concerns Comm.)

  • Debbie Boeckman, President
  • Jean Lueckenotte, Vice-President
  • Linda Schroer, Secretary
  • Donna Toebben, Treasurer

Maintenance Committee

  • Dan Bax
  • Kent Bentlage
  • Dave Erwin
  • Daryl Raithel

PSR Catechists (Parish Council)

  • Ashton Riegel – Director

Quilting Ladies (Tuesday’s) (Social Concerns Commission)

  • Jane Morff – Contact Person

RCIA (Parish Council)

  • Deacon Brad Jones – Director

St. Martin School

  • Julie Clingman, Principal, 893-3519

Vocation Committee (Worship & Spiritual Life)

  • Deacon Francis Butel
  • Deacon Steve Kliethermes
  • Schwarzer, Jim, Chairman
  • Cope, John and Sandie
  • Jones, Diana
  • McDonald, Annette
  • Rockers, Melissa
  • Schroer, Joel

Youth Group (Social Concerns Comm.)

  • The leader position is currently vacant.