Parish Council

St. Martin Catholic Church

7148 St. Martins Blvd, Jefferson City, MO 65109

Mass Times

Monday: No Mass

Tuesday: 5:30 p.m.; Confessions 5-5:20 p.m.

Wednesday: 7:45 a.m.

Thursday: 7:45 a.m.

Friday: 7:45 a.m.

Saturday: 5:30 p.m.; Confessions 4:30-5:15 p.m.

Sunday: 7:30 and 10:30 a.m.; Confessions 7-7:20 and 10-10:20 a.m.

Contact Us

Parish Office
7148 St. Martins Blvd
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

Office Phone:
(573) 893-2923

Office Email:

Office Hours

Monday:  Closed
Tuesday-Friday:  After morning Mass until        4 p.m.

St. Martin Catholic School
7206 Bus 50 W
Jefferson City, MO 65109

School Phone:
(573) 893-3519

Serving the parish with vision, advice and expertise

The members of the parish council are an advisory body who are elected to serve terms from the parish at large. They share and work with the Pastor in the parish decision making process.

Members are:

  • Rev. Jason T. Doke, S.T.L, Pastor, 893-2923,
  • President: Erwin, Julie (2022),
  • Vice President: Samson, Paul (2021)
  • Secretary: Schroer, Joel, (2022)
  • Draper, Tom (2023)
  • Fife, Jennifer (2022)
  • Lehman, Larry (2021)
  • McMichael-Schwant, Christina (2023)
  • Pestka, Joe (2023)
  • Rackers, Anne (2023)
  • Rademan, Janet (2021)
  • Butel, Francis - Deacon
  • Jones, Brad – Deacon
  • Kliethermes, Steve – Deacon
  • McGuire IV, Mark – Pastoral Minister
  • Clingman, Julie – School Principal
  • Ivy, Lisa - School Advisory Board President
  • Finance Council – Carel, Ashley

Monthly minutes:

Joining the Pastoral Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of 12 members who provide leadership and serve as an advisory body to the pastor. Mindful of the spiritual and routine needs of the parish, Council members routinely prioritize identified parish needs and set goals, objectives and policies to meet those needs. Elected members are responsible for attending monthly Council meetings and actively participating in the Council activities. Most members will also be assigned to a Commission and will also be responsible for attending those meetings.

Number of members: 12 elected members, plus the pastor, deacon(s), pastoral minister, school principal and School Board President.

Length of term: Three years

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m.

Members may also be chosen to represent the Council at Commission meetings which are scheduled during the odd numbered months.