School Advisory Board

St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martins, Missouri

Resources for Parents:

Support our School:

Activities:

School Advisory Board:

Home and School Association:

School Contact Information

Advisory Board Members

  • Rev. Jason T. Doke, S.T.L., Pastor, 573-893-2923, frdoke@diojeffcity.org
  • President: Ivy, Lisa
  • Vice President:  Patterson, Kathy
  • Secretary: Walters, Heather
  • Boeckman, Ryan
  • Carel, Tom
  • Gaono, Mack
  • Patterson, Kathy
  • Schulte, Josette
  • Vanderfeltz, Lauren
  • Clingman, Julie - Principal
  • Schroer, Joel - Parish Council Liaison
  • Prey, David - Athletic Director
  • Pecher, Roger - Helias Advisory Board

Monthly Minutes:

Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman
Principal
principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell
8th Grade
rbardwell@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Benne
PreK Director
abenne@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Kelly Boeckman
2nd Grade
kboeckman@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Cara Carel
Lunch Director
ccarel@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Dawn Crader
5th Grade
dcrader@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Anne Donovan
3rd Grade
adonovan@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Fender
Secretary
school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley
4th Grade
hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Leann Higgins
3rd Grade
lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

Mr. T.J. Higgins
Music & Band
thiggins@stmartinjc.org

Vacant
Maintenance Director
maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Julia Hinton
Kindergarten
jhinton@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Katelyn Knox
Science
kknox@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Pickett Lee
Art
plee@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Michael Metzger
Physical Education
mmetzger@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Ashley Moore
PreK 3
amoore@stmartinjc.org

Mr. David Prey
Athletic Director
dprey.sms.ad@gmail.com

Mrs. Ashton Riegel
4th Grade
ariegel@@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Shannon Schroer
1st Grade
sschroer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Lisa Silvey
Kindergarten
lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood
Aftercare Director
asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer
7th Grade
cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Samantha Yarnell
6th Grade
syarnell@stmartinjc.org