St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martins, Missouri

Resources for Parents:

Support our School:

Extracurricular Activities:

School Board:

  • Members and Minutes

Home and School Association:

  • Members and Minutes

School Contact Information

Prayer to St. Martin de Tours

St. Martin, helper of those in need, your strength was trust. You gave until you had only your necessities and you shared them. You allowed the Holy Spirit to guide you in this sacrificial giving because you trusted God in you. You trusted that your work was Holy - you lived this trust. We ask your intercession before Jesus that we may have Vision to See, Faith to Believe and the Courage to do. Amen


The mission of St. Martin School is to teach a life of Prayer, Leadership, Love, Service and Kindness through
Catholic Education.

UTV Ticket Ordering Options

Draw Date: July 12, 2020 at the Picnic or LIVE on Facebook

Here is a link to order physical tickets to pick up at school for selling.  Your account will be charged when ticket stubs are returned.  We ask that you return any unsold tickets by June 15, 2020 so that others may have the availability to sell them.  https://payit.nelnet.net/form/eOfmO6PO

Here is a link for school families to purchase tickets to be billed to their FACTS Family account.  This online ticket takes the place of a paper ticket.  https://payit.nelnet.net/form/nSIWnly7

Here is a link to share with non-school families to purchase and pay for UTV tickets online:  https://payit.nelnet.net/form/fMRZChke This online ticket takes the place of a paper ticket.

Here is a link to set up a time to drop off completed ticket stubs: https://payit.nelnet.net/form/57tXL2fe

As an incentive, for every 10 tickets your family sells, you will receive a $50 SCRIP Gift Certificate.  SCRIP Gift Certificates will be issued the week of July 13-17, 2020.


Homeschooling Suggestions:

To log into your child's Google Classroom type classroom.google.com.

Art Coloring Pages

https://www.jennortonartstudio.com/coloring-book/

Age Appropriate Workout Videos

Kindergarten – 2nd Grade

3rd Grade – 5th Grade

6th – 8th Grade

Family Videos


FACTS Student Information System (SIS) links. Our school District Code is SMS-MO.


You can support St. Martin School simply by shopping AmazonSmile. Shop for everyone at https://smile.amazon.com/ch/44-0546357 and Amazon donates to St. Martin School. You can use AmazonSmile all year long and we receive a percentage of your order. Please bookmark the link.

Plus, you can still buy SCRIP online to help support our school.  Simply click on the link in the left column to learn more.

Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman,
Principal
principal@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell,
8th Grade
rbardwell@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Andrea Benne,
PreK & Preschool Director
abenne@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Debbie Boeckman,
Social Media & Web Specialist
dboeckman@stmartinjc.org
Ms. Kelly Boeckman,
2nd Grade
kboeckman@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Janet Branson,
Preschool Aide
jbranson@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Cara Carel,
Lunch Director
ccarel@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Dawn Crader,
5th Grade
dcrader@stmartinjc.org
Ms. Anne Donovan,
3rd Grade
adonovan@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Andrea Fender,
Secretary
afender@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Jenna Perrey,
Aftercare Director
jperrey@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Heather Henley,
4th Grade
hhenley@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Leann Higgins,
3rd Grade
lhiggins@stmartinjc.org
Mr. T.J. Higgins,
Music & Band
thiggins@stmartinjc.org
Mr. Travis Higgins,
Maintenance Director
thoskins@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Angie Hodges,
1st Grade
ahodges@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Katelyn Knox,
Science
kknox@stmartinjc.org
Ms. Pickett Lee, Art
plee@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Susie Meller,
Long Term Sub 1st Grade
smeller@stmartinjc.org
Mr. Michael Metzger,
Physical Education
mmetzger@stmartinjc.org
Ms. Ashley Moore,
Preschool
amoore@stmartinjc.org
Mr. David Prey,
Athletic Director
dprey.sms.ad@gmail.com
Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer,
7th Grade
cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org
Ms. Samantha Yarnell,
6th Grade
syarnell@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Julia Hinton,
Kindergarten
jhinton@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Kelsey Rademan,
PreK Aide
krademan@stmartinjc.org
Ms. Lisa Silvey,
Kindergarten
lsilvey@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Janice Smith,
2nd Grade
jsmith@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. April Smallwood,
Preschool Aide
asmallwood@stmartinjc.org
Mrs. Shannon Schroer,
1st Grade
sschroer@stmartinjc.org