St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martin Catholic School

St. Martins, Missouri

Resources for Parents:

Support our School:

Activities:

School Advisory Board:

Home and School Association:

School Contact Information

Prayer to St. Martin de Tours

St. Martin, helper of those in need, your strength was trust. You gave until you had only your necessities and you shared them. You allowed the Holy Spirit to guide you in this sacrificial giving because you trusted God in you. You trusted that your work was Holy - you lived this trust. We ask your intercession before Jesus that we may have Vision to See, Faith to Believe and the Courage to do. Amen


The mission of St. Martin Catholic School is to teach a life of Prayer,
Leadership, Love, Service and Kindness through Catholic Education.



FACTS Student Information System (SIS) links. Our school District Code is SMS-MO.


You can support St. Martin School simply by shopping AmazonSmile. Shop for everyone at https://smile.amazon.com/ch/44-0546357 and Amazon donates to St. Martin School. You can use AmazonSmile all year long and we receive a percentage of your order. Please bookmark the link.

Plus, you can still buy SCRIP online to help support our school.  Simply click on the link in the left column to learn more.


You can email your child(ren)'s teacher simply by clicking on their email link in the right column.  We will be adding teacher's pages weekly.  Visit often to see what your child(ren)'s teacher has posted.


School Newsletters

Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman
Principal
principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell
8th Grade
rbardwell@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Benne
PreK Director
abenne@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Kelly Boeckman
2nd Grade
kboeckman@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Cara Carel
Lunch Director
ccarel@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Dawn Crader
5th Grade
dcrader@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Anne Donovan
3rd Grade
adonovan@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Andrea Fender
Secretary
school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley
4th Grade
hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Leann Higgins
3rd Grade
lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

Mr. T.J. Higgins
Music & Band
thiggins@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Travis Higgins
Maintenance Director
maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Julia Hinton
Kindergarten
jhinton@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Katelyn Knox
Science
kknox@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Pickett Lee
Art
plee@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Michael Metzger
Physical Education
mmetzger@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Ashley Moore
PreK 3
amoore@stmartinjc.org

Mr. David Prey
Athletic Director
dprey.sms.ad@gmail.com

Mrs. Ashton Riegel
4th Grade
ariegel@@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Shannon Schroer
1st Grade
sschroer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Lisa Silvey
Kindergarten
lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood
Aftercare Director
asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer
7th Grade
cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org

Ms. Samantha Yarnell
6th Grade
syarnell@stmartinjc.org