Administrative Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman, Principal - principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley, Vice Principal - hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Schollmeyer, Administrative Assistant - school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood, Aftercare Director -  asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Debbie Boeckman & Mrs. Janet Carel, Lunch Director - jcarel@stmartinjc.org

Mr. Terry Boeckman, Mr. Dave Buersmeyer & Mr. Marcus Henley, Maintenance - maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Homeroom Teachers

PreKindergarten Director/PreK 4, Mrs. Andrea Benne -  abenne@stmartinjc.org

PreSchool 3, Ms. Kim Rollins - krollins@stmartinjc.org

Kindergarten, Ms. Lori Robbins - lrobbins@stmartinjc.org

Kindergarten, Ms. Lisa Silvey - lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

1st Grade, Ms. Maddie Moellers - mmoellers@stmartinjc.org

2nd Grade, Mrs. Christina Massman - cmassman@stmartinjc.org

2nd Grade, Ms. Hannah Buechler - hbeuchler@stmartinjc.org

3rd Grade, Mrs. Leann Higgins - lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

4th Grade, Mrs. Teresa Dusenberg - tdusenberg@stmartinjc.org

5th Grade, Mrs. Samantha Brookshire - sbrookshire@stmartinjc.org

6th Grade/Science, Mrs. Katelyn Knox - kknox@stmartinjc.org

7th Grade/Math, Mr. Lance Johnston - ljohnston@stmartinjc.org

8th Grade/Social Studies, Mrs. Raegan Chilton - rchilton@stmartinjc.org

Special Teachers

Art, Mrs. Jennifer Gerber - jgerber@stmartinjc.org

Band, Mr. Tom Smyth - tsmyth@stmartinjc.org

Music, Mrs. Tanya Stockwell - tstockwell@stmartinjc.org 

Physical Education, Mr. Scott Wilson - swilson@stmartinjc.org

Reading & Success Coach, Mrs. Megan Kremer - mkremer@stmartinjc.org