Administrative Staff

Mrs. Julie Clingman, Principal - principal@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Heather Henley, Vice Principal - hhenley@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Kayle Tiberghien, Secretary - school@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. April Smallwood, Aftercare Director -  asmallwood@stmartinjc.org

Mrs. Cara Carel, Lunch Director - ccarel@stmartinjc.org

Terry Boeckman & Dave Buersmeyer, Maintenance Director - maintenance@stmartinjc.org

Homeroom Teachers

PreKindergarden Director, Mrs. Andrea Benne -  abenne@stmartinjc.org

PreSchool 3-4, Mrs. Linda Pestka - lpestka@stmartinjc.org

Kindergarten, Ms. Anne Donovan - adonovan@stmartinjc.org

Kindergarten, Ms. Lisa Silvey - lsilvey@stmartinjc.org

1st Grade, Ms. Maddie Moellers - mmoellers@stmartinjc.org

1st Grade, Mrs. Shannon Schroer - sschroer@stmartinjc.org

2nd Grade, Ms. Kelly Boeckman - kboeckman@stmartinjc.org

3rd Grade, Mrs. Leann Higgins - lhiggins@stmartinjc.org

4th Grade, Mrs. Teresa Dusenberg - tdusenberg@stmartinjc.org

5th Grade, Mrs. Reagan Chilton - rchilton@stmartinjc.org

6th Grade & Science, Mrs. Katelyn Knox - kknox@stmartinjc.org

6th Grade, Mr. Scott Wilson - swilson@stmartinjc.org

7th Grade, Mrs. Chrissie Woehrer - cwoehrer@stmartinjc.org

8th Grade, Mrs. Rosemary Bardwell - rbardwell@stmartinjc.org

Specials Teachers

Art, Mrs. Jennifer Gerber - jgerber@stmartinjc.org

Music & Band, Vacant

Physical Education, Vacant

PreK-4th Grade Computers, Mrs. Debbie Boeckman - dboeckman@stmartinjc.org